GNOR Elects 2015-2016 Officers

Posted on Jan 29, 2015 | 0 comments

The Greater New Orleans Republicans have elected their 2015-2016 leadership. Responsibilities for this group include conducting regular assemblies as well as recruitment events for new members. Each officer, while tasked with a specific role, assists in furthering the GNOR’s mission of promoting community involvement while encouraging limited, efficient and honest government. 


Chairman – Sarah Harbison

Membership – Brian Walsh

Treasurer – Medlock Harbison

Communications – Kimberly Allen

Politics – Sam Cook

Director – Anne-Marie Crifasi

Director – Shayna Connell

Director – Andy Dupre

Director – Anne Wingfield


To contact GNOR leadership, please send all correspondence to


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>