Greater New Orleans Republicans

Greater New Orleans Republicans

GNOR Elects 2015-2016 Officers

Posted on Jan 29, 2015

The Greater New Orleans Republicans have elected their 2015-2016 leadership. Responsibilities for this group include conducting regular assemblies as well as recruitment events for new members. Each officer, while tasked with a specific role, assists in furthering the GNOR’s mission of promoting community involvement while encouraging limited, efficient and honest government. 


Chairman – Sarah Harbison

Membership – Brian Walsh

Treasurer – Medlock Harbison

Communications – Kimberly Allen

Politics – Sam Cook

Director – Anne-Marie Crifasi

Director – Shayna Connell

Director – Andy Dupre

Director – Anne Wingfield


To contact GNOR leadership, please send all correspondence to


Read More
The Greater New Orleans Republicans (GNOR) endorsements for November 6, 2012:
  • President – Mitt Romney
  • New Orleans City Council, District B – Eric Strachan
  • New Orleans City Council, District E – Austin Badon
  • School Board District 3 – Brett Bonin
  • School Board District 1 – Ira Thomas
  • School Board District 2 – Cynthia Cade
  • School Board District 4 – Lourdes Moran
  • School Board District 7 – Nolan Marshall
  • 1st Congressional District – Steve Scalise
  • 6th Congressional District – Bill Cassidy
  • Judge, Criminal District Court, Section B – Tracey Flemings Davillier
  • Orleans 2nd City Court Judge – Edward Markle
Read More